Just five minutes ago I clicked to goto the P2L forums and I was redirected to www.sigba.com. Did the advertisements carry a redirection code with them?
Just thought I'd give a heads-up.
PS. I have not had any problems with adware nor spyware, and the only browser window I had up was the P2L forums.
forum redirection
Started by Hacker-X, Mar 27 2006 03:56 PM
2 replies to this topic
#1
Posted 27 March 2006 - 03:56 PM
#2
Posted 27 March 2006 - 04:01 PM
Around 20mins or so ago Pixel2Life was going on and offline, I informed Dan and Jay of the problem, but I did not experience as you did.
You sure you never accidently clicked one of them, as all seems ok to me.
You sure you never accidently clicked one of them, as all seems ok to me.
#3
Posted 27 March 2006 - 04:35 PM
I simply clicked the "Forums" button and then scrolled down and I was reading the last post information of some topics on the forum index and then I was redirected to that www.sigba.com.
1 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users
