Jump to content


Pixel2Life for sale?!


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
3 replies to this topic

#1 skandalouz

    Young Padawan

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts

Posted 29 January 2007 - 03:42 PM

http://www.wesellyoursite.com/

sorry if i picked the wrong section to post it in. just a question, is this true? would be sad to hear!

#2 Matthew.

    Official Spammer .Matt

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,749 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:England

Posted 29 January 2007 - 04:14 PM

Sorry to spam but:


LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLL.

Guys got balls, either that or is just recklessly stupid. God, that's class!

#3 Donna

    Retired P2L Queen!

  • P2L Staff
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 12,330 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:B.C Canada

Posted 29 January 2007 - 04:47 PM

Yes pixel2life is for sale, if you have the money then go buy it. :lol:

#4 Faken

    Pimpmaster G

  • Admin
  • 5,917 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Montreal, Canada

Posted 29 January 2007 - 06:26 PM

LOL! Don't worry about it guys... it's legit and I know about it. P2L is not actively for sale and I am not looking to get rid of it or anything.

Dan





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users