1 reply to this topic

#1 mastermoto2006

mastermoto2006

Young Padawan

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 06 October 2009 - 09:59 PM

I am trying to build a roll over nav bar for a site i am building.. but i am getting an error

I used http://www.tutvid.co...opDownMenus.php to learn how to create the nav bar.

and i am trying to link to an external page outside the Swf(of course)

here is the code i added to the page to try to attempt to get it to connect... i am an actionscript newb so i could use some help :biggrin: