#1 Wilco

Wilco

Young Padawan

• Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts

Posted 02 August 2006 - 11:42 AM

Hi,

I've been asked to make a site for a dive club in Belgium and actually it's only the second site i've made so far.
It's also the first site I make without Dreamweaver and tables so it can be that the code isn't that good...

The navigation menu only works properly in Firefox, does anybody know how to fix it for IE, that would be helpful :P .

All remarks and/or ideas are welcome!

http://users.skynet....club/Index.html

Thanks in advance

Willem

#2 Erik Bernskiold

Erik Bernskiold

Jedi In Training

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 422 posts
  • Interests:I love to do booth Web Design and Photography. Nothing beats a nice day out in the nature with the camera gear, getting loads of nice photos. I have been playing the flute for 6 years now and I love it, and I am playing the pipe organ as well. I also like to teach other people the in and outs of software such as the CS3 suite from Adobe.

Posted 02 August 2006 - 11:55 AM

I find it quite boring and un-interesting. It is too much blue to it and it lacks focus points. at the moment everything is just confusing around it and you don't really know where to look. But for your second layout, I expect that might not be too bad.

#3 Wilco

Wilco

Young Padawan

• Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts

Posted 02 August 2006 - 12:01 PM

:P-->
QUOTE(Erik B @ Aug 2 2006, 06:55 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>

I find it quite boring and un-interesting. It is too much blue to it and it lacks focus points. at the moment everything is just confusing around it and you don't really know where to look. But for your second layout, I expect that might not be too bad.
[/quote]

I'm sorry, I think I made a mistake, I uploaded the wrong files, is it different now?

#4 BomB

BomB

Young Padawan

• Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts

Posted 02 August 2006 - 12:19 PM

zomfgwtfroflpie! its crod!!!

:)

Ummm..you just updated the site didnt you?!