• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 Erik Bernskiold

Erik Bernskiold

Jedi In Training

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 422 posts
  • Interests:I love to do booth Web Design and Photography. Nothing beats a nice day out in the nature with the camera gear, getting loads of nice photos. I have been playing the flute for 6 years now and I love it, and I am playing the pipe organ as well. I also like to teach other people the in and outs of software such as the CS3 suite from Adobe.

Posted 09 July 2007 - 02:34 PM

Generally I am far against posting many shots in a thread, byt to summarize my rencent photos that I never posted here (only on my dA) I feel I need to. Enjoy!

Attached File  View_over_the_Cottages_by_xldstudios.jpg   353.94KB   103 downloadsAttached File  Peaceful_Sunset_by_xldstudios.jpg   277.52KB   91 downloads]
Attached File  Mystic_way_to_the_Sunset_by_xldstudios.jpg   534.17KB   98 downloadsAttached File  Gothenburg_by_xldstudios.jpg   244.55KB   100 downloads]
Attached File  Calm_Evening_by_xldstudios.jpg   307.89KB   94 downloads

#2 syntex

syntex

P2L Staff

• P2L Staff
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 3,126 posts
  • Interests:Poetry, Photography, Music, My Band, Guitar and out of my mind experiences.

Posted 11 July 2007 - 05:20 AM

Amazing work buddy, keep it up!

#3 Erik Bernskiold

Erik Bernskiold

Jedi In Training

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 422 posts
  • Interests:I love to do booth Web Design and Photography. Nothing beats a nice day out in the nature with the camera gear, getting loads of nice photos. I have been playing the flute for 6 years now and I love it, and I am playing the pipe organ as well. I also like to teach other people the in and outs of software such as the CS3 suite from Adobe.

Posted 11 July 2007 - 07:27 AM

Amazing work buddy, keep it up!

Thanks you! :biggrin:

#4 msabas

msabas

Jedi In Training

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 325 posts

Posted 11 July 2007 - 11:56 AM

I love those shots , great scenes

#5 Bug

Bug